Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Kuhlman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Kuhlman

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Ito

Holly Ito

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Forslund made adding a new vehicle to our policy feel like a chat with an old friend. He was efficient, helpful and hilarious! What more could you want from your insurance provider?"
Profile photo of Teresa King

Teresa King

May 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jim Kuhlman in Corvallis saved me half the money I was paying for car insurance with Progressive.I can't believe that I paid too much since my husband passed in Oct,2020.I feel like I'm in good hands now! Thank you Katy for your amazing and prompt service!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lute

Joshua Lute

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this business. Matt Frosland has been super responsive and helpful! And Jim has helped me through multiple phases of life with all of the changes and craziness that it brings! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Cox

James Cox

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shocked what my rate was."
Profile photo of Corinne Greve

Corinne Greve

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Kuhlman and his staff at State Farm have shown me the utmost respect, consideration and competence in dealing with my insurance matters. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kavin Blanton

Kavin Blanton

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Wright

David Wright

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim's staff was very helpful and efficient, and Jim's a nice guy himself."
Profile photo of Brenton Kirschner

Brenton Kirschner

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Saul

Ken Saul

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in for a review of my insurance policies and ended up making some adjustments which will save me some money. I appreciated their advice and explanations."
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I didn't really want to buy life insurance but knew that I should. I drug my feet and took as long as possible to get through the process, but Katie at Jim Kuhlman's Corvallis office was patient, helpful, and understanding all the way though. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of M Haag

M Haag

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J.

J.

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had exceptional service with State Farm's Jim Kuhlman's agency in Corvallis, OR. William Rawlings helped me out so much with an incredibly tight time frame, I'd highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Steinauer

Michelle Steinauer

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents!"
Profile photo of Karla Garrett

Karla Garrett

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Will Rawlings

Will Rawlings

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jim Kuhlman team is the best! Great service."
Profile photo of Hilary Dempsey

Hilary Dempsey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Magdaleno

Steve Magdaleno

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Agents at this office are amazing. State Farm is the best. Thank you Jim, Matt, and Danielle."
Profile photo of Galen Chan

Galen Chan

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim and his friendly team are always eager to help!"