Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keelie Kalay Idol

Keelie Kalay Idol

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keelie Kalay Idol
"Switching to State Farm was one of the BEST financial choices I've ever made. I was with Geico for years with zero accidents, zero tickets, and they kept creeping up my monthly payments. I'm saving $100 a month with State Farm. If you have doubts, just call and ask for a quote. They won't hassle you. THANK YOU, WILL! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of anne pettingill

anne pettingill

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anne pettingill
"Great service and experience from Jim Kuhlman's office. Spoke with Jolyn who was thorough, proactive and a positive atitude! We feel great about our decision to go with State Farm for our insurance needs. I appreciate the professionalism, the follow up and genuine care that they provide to their clients."
Profile photo of Christin Harding

Christin Harding

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Harding
"I’ve been calling around to multiple insurance agencies and Matt at Jim Kuhlman- State Farm insurance company has been amazing! He was very friendly and didn’t pressure us at all. He got us quotes within hours and beat everyone else’s rates. We were not impressed with our last insurance agency and hope to have Matt as our insurance agent for many more years to come. Thank you so much for the great service!!!"
Profile photo of btcbrian32

btcbrian32

November 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by btcbrian32
"Everyone there is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Will take care of your needs and concerns quickly."
Profile photo of Molly Soltero

Molly Soltero

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Soltero
"Fantastic experience. Saved us thousands a year with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"Matt and Amber were personable, friendly, helpful and patient. Both were a joy to work with and both knew their job well, saving me a significant amount of money as they tweaked and honed my numerous policies. Their explanations were clear as were the follow-up notes to our conversation and meeting. Jennie at the front desk and on the phone was friendly and helpful as well.I would have no problem recommending Jim's office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Li

Rachel Li

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Li
"Everyone is so friendly and caring a Jim's State Farm office! Jim was so welcoming, caring, and educated us on aspects we needed more help in. Matt was who we met with primarily and he is passionate about helping people and his work! He is wonderful in bringing his energy, time, and the patience to explain everything the policy contains. He is thorough and is on your team! Thank you all, and there's a reason this office is rated so highly."
Profile photo of Harefoot

Harefoot

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harefoot
"Jim Kuhlman has been our insurance representative (auto, life, and general umbrella insurance) for about 2 years and we are extremely happy with the services his office has given us. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and was able to clearly outline our coverage and offer suggestions for areas where we might be able to save on premium costs. Jim also went above and beyond by notarizing documents we needed for an international visa application, and was easy to reach on short notice. If you are looking for an insurance agent in the Corvallis area, I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Fantastic communication and very helpful."
Profile photo of Eva Bales

Eva Bales

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Bales
"This agency is the best very quick, clear, patient and accurate service! I highly recommend. Thank you! Catherine is the best!"
Profile photo of Brent O'Neill

Brent O'Neill

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent O'Neill
"Jim and his team are a joy to work with. Always very prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've been with their team for 15 years and love all the help they've provided."
Profile photo of Ross Duerfeldt

Ross Duerfeldt

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Duerfeldt
"Excellent customer service. Very expedient in returning calls and working on policies. Saved us tons of money each month. Strongly suggest using them for insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Steven M

Steven M

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven M
"Will was very professional and provided outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Tamara Ellis

Tamara Ellis

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Ellis
"We met with Alicia to update our home owners policy. She is extremely knowledgeable of her trade and was a pleasure to work with. We updated our coverage and the new premium was much lower than expected. We had a great experience."
Profile photo of Peter Leung

Peter Leung

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Leung
"Katie Carl, Office Representative is wonderful and highly professional."
Profile photo of Cornelia Levy-Bencheton

Cornelia Levy-Bencheton

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelia Levy-Bencheton
"Alicia Evans is your top tier, high performer. She is outstanding in customer service and has gone above and beyond the call of normal service to link me up with insurance for both my car and my condo. She's a great reflection on your company!"
Profile photo of Sean O

Sean O

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O
"I phone my agent looking for quotes on insurance for 2 new vehicles I am looking at to get an idea what the change would be. Alicia was so friendly and super helpful with the process it was a breeze for me to have an idea of what the change in my policy would cost. So appreciate the friendly helpful response."
Profile photo of Delano Salinas

Delano Salinas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delano Salinas
"Alicia's an Ace"
Profile photo of Ross McConnell

Ross McConnell

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross McConnell
"Like a good neighbor, Jim Kuhlman & associates are there. Especially their young prodigy, mister William Rawlings."
Profile photo of Lucas Byers

Lucas Byers

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Byers
"Human existence is categorized into two stages. Before being insured with Will Rawlings and Jim Khulman State Farm and after being insured by them. No words can describe how safe I feel with the protection of the Auto/Renters insurance they provide. I would take the air bags out of own my car, that’s how much confidence their insurance gives me. Once switching to to State Farm, your life will be infinitely better. Trust me. The grass is infact greener on the other side. If you want a life as good as mine, give them a call for ask for Will Rawlings. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Russell
"Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of UchihaIzunatheLegend

UchihaIzunatheLegend

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by UchihaIzunatheLegend
"Moved from out of state and everything went smoothly! Jim responded quickly and efficiently. His assistant, Matt, was very personable and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of M D

M D

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Mollie Zaring

Mollie Zaring

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Zaring
"Isaiah has been super helpful getting a renters policy set up. He is professional and very efficient. No better office in Corvallis!"
Profile photo of J.

J.

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.
"I've had exceptional service with State Farm's Jim Kuhlman's agency in Corvallis, OR. William Rawlings helped me out so much with an incredibly tight time frame, I'd highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs."